And so the wait is finally over and here we have Avicii last and final album – ‘TIM’.

As we think about the death of one of the best EDM artist’s we have Aloe Blacc, Vincent Pontare, Salem Al Fakir and Joe Janiak have gathered to talk about their collaborator Tim Bergling, better known as Avicii. The album also features artists like Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Imagine Dragons, the group Arizona and producer-songwriter Noonie Bao.

Twelve tracks released by TIM namely along with their Spotify link has been given below:

  1. Peace of Mind (feat. Vargas and Lagola)
  2. Heaven
  3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas and Lagola)
  5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
  6. Ain’t a Thing (feat. Bonn)
  7. Hold The Line (feat A R I Z O N A)
  8. Freak (feat. Bonn)
  9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas and Lagola)
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
  11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
  12. Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)

Enjoy and let us know how these tracks are in the comments below. On a personal note, ‘Heaven’ is a must listen!!