New music is just out, and now its time for all you folks to update your playlist. Yes, you heard that right, ‘Crystal Skies‘ has dropped his new album ‘CONSTELLATIONS‘. The album has been dropped under ‘Ophelia Records‘.

Crystal Skies – Constellations

The album consists of five tracks namely, ‘One More Night‘, ‘Release Me‘, ‘On My Own’, ‘Never Change‘ and ‘Feels Right‘. Here is a detailed analysis of each track:

  1. One More Night: This is a signature track of Crystal Skies where he shows his style of crisp music. The track has some mesmerizing vocals which is all set to set your pump you up.
  2. Release Me: Another composition of Crystal Skies where he has partnered with Gallie Fisher who has worked up some mind-blowing vocals. You are sure to fall in love with these lyrics the moment you hit the drop in this melody.
  3. On My Own: This melody is a signature track of Crystal Skies and is definitely going to keep you glued to your chair. The track coupled with the amazing vocals by Satellite Empire is like an icing on the track.
  4. Never Change: Another beautiful track that has been released by Crystal Skies. This is quite an old release and is still a track that can hit top charts.
  5. Feels Right: The last track released by Crystal Skies is a slow track that will leave you mesmerized after listening to the entire album. You will be left in a state of trance by listening to this track.

Do give this wonderful album a ring and leave your thoughts in the comments below.